EVENTS & HAPPENINGS

All Events & Happenings

'Mid Summer' Art Exhibition at Heathcote Winery

From:
Fri, 03/01/20 09:00 am

Address:

185 High Street, 3523 Victoria

35th Yea Rotary Art Show

From:
Fri, 24/01/20

Address:

High Street, 3717 Victoria

A Night Under the Stars Concert

From:
Sat, 30/11/19 07:00 pm

Address:

3 Old Maroondah Highway, 3778 Victoria

Alexandra Community Christmas Tree Festival

From:
Fri, 06/12/19 10:00 am

Address:

55 Grant Street, 3714 Victoria

Alexandra District Health Community Fair

From:
Fri, 29/11/19 05:00 am

Address:

12 Cooper Street, 3714 Victoria

Alexandra Market

From:
Sat, 14/12/19

Address:

Station Street, 3714 Victoria

Alexandra Truck Ute and Rod Show

From:
Sun, 07/06/20 10:00 am

Address:

Grant Street, 3714 Victoria

Australia Day Live Band and Fundraiser Event

From:
Sun, 26/01/20 04:00 pm

Address:

501 Jerusalem Creek Road, 3713 Victoria

Australian National Show and Shine Euroa

From:
Sun, 04/10/20 08:00 am

Address:

46 Kirkland Avenue, 3666 Victoria

Barrique Wine Store Friday Night Wine Tastings

From:
Fri, 15/11/19 05:00 pm

Address:

260 Maroondah Highway, 3777 Victoria

Bike Buller Festival

From:
Sat, 07/03/20

Address:

1 Summit Road, 3723 Victoria

Bollygum Community Market

From:
Sun, 08/12/19

Address:

40 Whittlesea-Kinglake Road, 3763 Victoria

Search

Destinations