EVENTS

Alexandra Community Christmas Tree Festival

From:
Fri, 06/12/19 10:00 am

Address:

55 Grant Street, 3714 Victoria

Alexandra Market

From:
Sat, 14/09/19

Address:

Station Street, 3714 Victoria

Bastille Dinner at Alexandra Hotel

From:
Sat, 13/07/19 07:00 pm

Address:

64 Grant Street, 3714 Victoria

Canyon

From:
Fri, 16/08/19 06:30 pm

Address:

Grant Street, 3714 Victoria

Christmas in July - Holmesglen at Eildon

From:
Sat, 20/07/19 06:30 pm

Address:

92 Moore Road, 3713 Victoria

Dr Hernández

From:
Fri, 01/11/19 06:30 pm

Address:

Grant Street, 3714 Victoria

Murrindindi Beanie Festival

From:
Sat, 27/07/19 10:00 am

Address:

Grant Street, 3714 Victoria

Ramble Tamble - The Australia Creedence Show

From:
Sat, 10/08/19 08:00 pm

Address:

Grant Street, 3714 Victoria

Run for the Roses Picnic Race Meeting on Cox Plate Day

From:
Sat, 26/10/19 12:00 pm

Address:

Ruoak Way, 3714 Victoria

Taggerty 4 Seasons Market

From:
Sat, 02/11/19 08:00 am

Address:

3 -19 Taggerty-Thornton Road, 3714 Victoria

The Eagles Story - Australia's Premier Eagles Experience

From:
Sat, 22/06/19 08:00 pm

Address:

Grant Street, 3714 Victoria

Three Birds One Cock

From:
Sat, 06/07/19 06:30 pm

Address:

6583 Maroondah Highway, 3719 Victoria

Search

Destinations