EVENTS

2.20am - Swanpool Cinema

From:
Thu, 07/11/19 07:30 pm

Address:

2386 Midland Highway, 3673 Victoria

35th Yea Rotary Art and Craft Show

From:
Fri, 24/01/20

Address:

High Street, 3717 Victoria

A Night Under the Stars Concert

From:
Sat, 30/11/19 07:00 pm

Address:

3 Old Maroondah Highway, 3778 Victoria

Alexandra Community Christmas Tree Festival

From:
Fri, 06/12/19 10:00 am

Address:

55 Grant Street, 3714 Victoria

Alexandra Farm Stay Mini Fest

From:
Sat, 21/09/19 10:00 am

Address:

399 Maintongoon Road, 3714 Victoria

Alexandra Market

From:
Sat, 12/10/19

Address:

Station Street, 3714 Victoria

Alexandra Truck Ute and Rod Show

From:
Sun, 07/06/20 10:00 am

Address:

Grant Street, 3714 Victoria

Alexandra and District Open Gardens Weekend

From:
Sat, 26/10/19 10:00 am

Address:

Downey Street, 3714 Victoria

Archibald Prize 2019

From:
Tue, 17/09/19

Address:

313 Healesville-Yarra Glen Road, 3777 Victoria

Archibald Prize 2019: Drop-In Children’s Workshop

From:
Wed, 02/10/19 11:30 am

Address:

313 Healesville-Yarra Glen Road, 3777 Victoria

Archibald Sundowner: Benjamin Aitken and Fiona Lowry

From:
Sat, 19/10/19 05:30 pm

Address:

313 Healesville-Yarra Glen Rd, 3777 Victoria

Archibald Sundowner: Luke Cornish and Kirpy

From:
Sat, 21/09/19 05:30 pm

Address:

313 Healesville-Yarra Glen Road, 3777 Victoria

Search

Destinations